They Were Born Where?

#365daysofJuneday71

Dear Myrtle Finally Get Organized has us concentrating on our first five generations. She posted a five generation chart from J Paul Hawthrone, who created the Excel spreadsheet. Taking up the challenge, I created my own five generations birth location chart.

5 generation birth locations

My Parents and I were all born in New Hampshire. My father’s lineage for the next three generations were all born in New Hampshire. My mother’s maternal line were all born in Maine. My mother’s paternal line were born in Maine except for one birth in Maryland and one in New Hampshire.

You can see that I am strongly rooted in New England.

Source information:

Richley-Erickson Pat; DearMyrtle.com; Finally Get Organized; http://blog.dearmyrtle.com/p/finally-get-organized.html (accessed 25 Mar 2016), page 31 Jan – 6 Feb 2016.

DearMyrtle; DearMyrtle Facebook Group; https://www.facebook.com/groups/DearMYRTLE/ (accessed 24 Mar 2016 Pat Richley-Erickson shared post 24 Mar 2016 9:00 am EST.

Leave a comment

Filed under #365daysofJune, Genealogy

Leave a Reply

