Guess who is on Brain Rest precautions, again?

#365daysofjuneday48

this is a transcription of my Facebook. I will be on Brain rest for the next few days. i will make short posts of updates to continue my 365 days posting. the photos will be one of mine from the past.

I did a stupid thing thinking. I thought I could walk without a walker or a cane. I proved i couldn’t. I fell. Not injuries, just a little concussion.

Brain rest means little watching Television, Webinars, reading, rest and no exercise.

Call the doctor again in the morning if a visit is needed. If any vomiting other than my normal nausea go to the emergency room.

Night everyone. Don’t worry if you don’t see me on here for a few days.

Call me if you want to talk.

Hugs and love.

Day Lilly

Day Lilly

1 Comment

Filed under #365daysofJune

One response to “Guess who is on Brain Rest precautions, again?

  1. Pingback: Guess Who is on Brain Rest Precautions, Again: Day 2 | Dame Gussie's Genealogy Rants

Leave a Reply

