Military Monday will return next week

Rev. Nelson Stearns  Ordination

Rev. Nelson Stearns
Ordination

Family commitments have kept me busy with graduations, ordinations, birthdays and a family reunion. My body is saying rest time this week. I will return to posting after my rest and recuperation.

Those of you who have been following my blog know that I require these rest periods on occasion. You can slow things down but you can not fight hereditary.  I have posted in the past on several of my blogs about the importance of researching death certificates. The knowledge we gather provides us with health information that can aid in prevention, or at least awareness of inhererited diseases.  The old motto, “An ounce of prevention is worth a pound of the cure.” This week is my ounce of prevention.

Happy Blogging everyone,

Dame Gussie

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography, Stearns Family Tree, Uncategorized, Vignettes Of Life

Leave a Reply

