Race to Renu 5K Run Walk

Merrimack, New Hampshire hosted the first Race to ReNu 5K Run Walk on April 14, 2013. I think our ancestors would be proud to see that we have not given up on renewing ourselves.; reaching beyond our comfort zones, trying to keep the outdoors part of our life. The link below brings you to the slideshow of the race taken with my little Sony point and shoot camera.

Check out my latest adventure in photography. My little Sony was put to work. My Nikon DS decided it didn’t want to work today. I knelt down to take a photograph and a woman had to help me back up. How frustrating is that? It is my bodies way of reminding me of my limitations. I said limitations, I didn’t say I wouldn’t try to break them or stretch them as far as I can. The theme is Race to Renu which is what I strive for daily. Who is going to join my this year in their own race to Renu.

 http://www.photoshopshowcase.com/ViewFlashMedia.aspx?AID=371833&AT=3

 

Image

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

